Alla inlägg under januari 2012

Av linnea - 5 januari 2012 22:56

jag har rensat i skåp och lådor samt plockat ner julstämningen i kartonger. lika skönt när de gick som när de kom.

det känns också skönt att jag ser fram emot sista terminen svenskstudier som jag länge känt sådär för. nu är jag oväntat mätt på sociologi och tillochmed litteraturhistora känns angripbart -åtminstone konkret. jag välkomnar vårterminen.

först ska det skrivas metodPM med min poet och skrivkamrat cissi (kajsa anka).

jag jag ska fylla silverbröllop (the number who must not be named)

Av linnea - 3 januari 2012 20:15

There is a war in all the heads and there's a war in mine as well 
And if I could explain it any better, I'm sure I would 
We're in a bus and it's night, you opened up and so will I 
But though I'm good with words, I've never been good with words 

There is a town that I live in and it's a town that favors winners 
And when I win I think about when I'll next lose 
I took a train that took me north 
And it's the place where trees speak louder than the people 
But if I have to pick that's what I'll choose 
I walked along the river Ume, it chilled me out of my bones too 
But a cold wind is always better than a cold voice 
I am not strong enough for win city, I'll stay in to play Sin 
Witty people without hearts have always had a lead on me 

I'll walk into the shop where you work, it is a shop that kills you slowly 
There'll be no blood but another shirt on a hanger will still behead you 
I'll lift your arm and you'll lift mine, and in a Communist state of mind 
We're not worth more than anyone else but surely not worth less 


All I know is there's something new this year 
I don't know much, but there's something new coming near 

Presentation

Fråga mig

1 besvarad fråga

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
           
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
<<< Januari 2012 >>>

Tidigare år

Sök i bloggen

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

RSS

Besöksstatistik


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards